Privacy setting controls how others view your status, photo, video, post, profile, etc. We do take your users' privacy seriously.
While sharing feeds, users can control who can view their feeds by setting the privacy of the item to either "Everyone, Friends, Friends of Friends, Only Me or Custom".
Users can control who can view an item by setting the privacy of the item to either "Everyone, Friends, Friends of Friends, Only Me or Custom". Items could be photo, blog, event and so on.
Users can control who can view their profiles/contents in profiles as well as who can interact with them in their profiles by settings the privacy to either "Anyone, Community, Friends Only or No Once".
To keep your site private, you can transform your site into an "Invite Only" social network. By this way, only users who receive the invitation can join to your network.
By enabling our "Friends Only" community setting this will only show items (eg. blogs, photos, polls etc...) posted by the user's friends.
Custom friends lists can be used to control exactly who can view an item you posted on the community.